Home

Greatsword of artorias cursed

When ascending the weapon, it will only be displayed as Greatsword of Artorias, it will not say cursed. To be certain of which sword you're creating, look at the stats, which are unique. To be certain of which sword you're creating, look at the stats, which are unique Dark Souls Wiki Your #1 source of fan provided tips, strategies, FAQs, and informaton about Dark Soul Attack Description One-handed Weak Attack Horizontal slashes. One-handed Strong Attack Player swings the sword back behind them and then steps forward and thrusts it with great power lolHades posted... Yeah, I finally saw where its like 20 INT and 20 FTH to use them despite them having no magic properties. That's pretty lame

So Im not a fan of this type of game RPG. So Im not really good at this. So when I visit to my friends house last week, I saw him playing DarkSoul Remastered on PC and he is in the catacombs DarkSouls Greatsword of Artorias (Cursed) Move Set Go to http://darksoulswiki.wikispaces.com/Greatsword+of+Artorias+%28Cursed%29 for more information on this.. How to Get / Where to Find the Greatsword of Artorias Ascension with the Soul of Sif and either the Broken Straight Sword +10 or Straight Sword Hilt +10. In order to create the cursed version (the variant that can damage ghosts without applying Transient Curse), you can ascend using any normal +10 upgraded straight sword I fight Sif and build the Cursed Sword of Artorias... to find out I can't use it yet... Want to see more of my content? Check me out at: https://www.youtube... Cursed Greatsword of Artorias. Story. Close. 28. Posted by 9 days ago. Cursed Greatsword of Artorias. Story.